Ministry Staff

  Robb Williams   Senior Pastor   robb.williams@palmcroft.com

Robb Williams

Senior Pastor

robb.williams@palmcroft.com

  Neal Bowman   Creative Arts Pastor   neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

Neal Bowman

Creative Arts Pastor

neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

  Jeff Wolfe   Executive Pastor   jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

Jeff Wolfe

Executive Pastor

jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

  Greg English   Community Life Pastor   greg.english@palmcroft.com

Greg English

Community Life Pastor

greg.english@palmcroft.com

  Maggi Garrison   Women's Director / Missions Coordinator   maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

Maggi Garrison

Women's Director / Missions Coordinator

maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

  Bob Deal   Instrumental Music Director   bob.deal@palmcroft.com

Bob Deal

Instrumental Music Director

bob.deal@palmcroft.com

 
  Nate Green   Worship Pastor   nate.green@palmcroft.com

Nate Green

Worship Pastor

nate.green@palmcroft.com

  Jayse Meyer   High School Pastor   jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

Jayse Meyer

High School Pastor

jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

 
 
  ZAK SCHMIDT   Junior High Pastor   zak.schmidt@palmcroft.com

ZAK SCHMIDT

Junior High Pastor

zak.schmidt@palmcroft.com

  Becky East   Children’s Ministry Director   becky.east@palmcroft.com

Becky East

Children’s Ministry Director

becky.east@palmcroft.com