Teaching Pastors

  Jim Bull   Lead Pastor   jim.bull@palmcroft.com

Jim Bull

Lead Pastor

jim.bull@palmcroft.com

  Robb Williams   Associate Pastor   robb.williams@palmcroft.com

Robb Williams

Associate Pastor

robb.williams@palmcroft.com

 
 

Ministry Department Heads

  Neal Bowman   Creative Arts Pastor   neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

Neal Bowman

Creative Arts Pastor

neal.bowman@palmcroft.com

  Jeff Wolfe   Executive Pastor   jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

Jeff Wolfe

Executive Pastor

jeff.wolfe@palmcroft.com

  Greg English   Community Life Pastor   greg.english@palmcroft.com

Greg English

Community Life Pastor

greg.english@palmcroft.com

  Maggi Garrison   Missions Coordinator   maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

Maggi Garrison

Missions Coordinator

maggi.garrison@palmcroft.com

  Bob Deal   Instrumental Music Director   bob.deal@palmcroft.com

Bob Deal

Instrumental Music Director

bob.deal@palmcroft.com

  Nate Green   Music Director   nate.green@palmcroft.com

Nate Green

Music Director

nate.green@palmcroft.com

  Mark Young   Family Ministries Pastor   mark.young@palmcroft.com

Mark Young

Family Ministries Pastor

mark.young@palmcroft.com

  Jayse Meye  r   High School Pastor   jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

Jayse Meyer

High School Pastor

jayse.meyer@palmcroft.com

  ZAK SCHMIDT   Junior High Pastor   zak.schmidt@palmcroft.com

ZAK SCHMIDT

Junior High Pastor

zak.schmidt@palmcroft.com

  JONI KEITH   Children's Ministry Director   joni.keith@palmcroft.com

JONI KEITH

Children's Ministry Director

joni.keith@palmcroft.com